Tottenham Hotspur – 1 / Arsenal – 1

Tottenham Hotspur –  1

(74′ Pen) Harry Kane

  Arsenal – 1

16′ Aaron Ramsey
90’+5′  Lucas Torreira RED

60% 40%
FT PLACE – Wembley,6:00 PM ,2 March 2019


90’+7′ End Regular Time

90’+5′ Lucas Torreira (Arsenal) to the red card.

90’+1′ Penalty saved= Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Arsenal) fails to capitalise on this great opportunity, give shot with right footed saved in the bottom left corner.

84′ Fernando Llorente (Tottenham Hotspur) to the yellow card for a bad foul.

79′ Substitution, Tottenham Hotspur. Fernando Llorente replaces Son Heung-Min.

74′ Goal= Tottenham Hotspur 1, Arsenal 1. Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur) converts the penalty give shot with a right footed to the bottom right corner.

74′ Granit Xhaka (Arsenal) to the yellow card.

72′ Substitution, Arsenal. Mesut Özil replaces Aaron Ramsey.

69′ Danny Rose (Tottenham Hotspur) to the yellow card for a bad foul.

63′ Erik Lamela (Tottenham Hotspur) to the yellow card for a bad foul.

59′ Substitution, Tottenham Hotspur. Erik Lamela replaces Victor Wanyama.

58′ Henrikh Mkhitaryan (Arsenal) to the yellow card for a bad foul.

56′ Substitution, Arsenal. Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang replaces Alexandre Lacazette.

45′ Start 2nd Half

45′ Substitution, Arsenal. Lucas Torreira replaces Matteo Guendouzi.

45’+2′ Halftime

16′ Goal= Tottenham Hotspur 0, Arsenal 1. Aaron Ramsey (Arsenal) give shot with left footed from the centre of the box to the centre of the goal. Helped by Alexandre Lacazette with a through ball following a fast break.




3-4-1-2 4-2-3-1
Tottenham Hotspur  

1=Hugo Lloris
4=Toby Alderweireld
5=Jan Vertonghen
6=Davinson Sánchez
17=Moussa Sissoko
12=Victor Wanyama
23=Christian Eriksen
3=Danny Rose
2=Kieran Trippier
7=Son Heung-Min
10=Harry Kane
33=Ben Davies
18=Fernando Llorente
27=Lucas Moura
11=Erik Lamela
24=Serge Aurier
22=Paulo Gazzaniga
52=Oliver Skipp


19=Bernd Leno
6=Laurent Koscielny
5=Sokratis Papastathopoulos
18=Nacho Monreal
20=Shkodran Mustafi
8=Aaron Ramsey
34=Granit Xhaka
29=Matteo Guendouzi
9=Alexandre Lacazette
17=Alex Iwobi
7=Henrikh Mkhitaryan
1=Petr Cech
10=Mesut Özil
14=Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang
22=Denis Suárez
31=Sead Kolasinac
11=Lucas Torreira
15=Ainsley Maitland-Niles


15 Fouls 14
3 Yellow Cards 2
0 Red Cards 1
5 Offsides 1
3 Corner Kicks 4
2 Saves 2
No Record Available
No Record Available
No Record Available
No Record Available